Contacts

Kansas City location (KC):

Albert Riederer Community Justice Complex
1315 Locust
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-881-4351

Independence location (IN):

Eastern Jackson County Courthouse
308 W Kansas, Suite 127
Independence, MO 64050
Phone: 816-881-4500

 

Director
Verna Proctor
Phone: 816-881-4357
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: verna.proctor@courts.mo.gov

Secretary
Kelly Ford-Lesseos
Phone: 816-881-4357
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: kelly.ford-lesseos@courts.mo.gov

Assistant Director - KC
Mary Little
Phone: 816-881-4351
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: mlittle@courts.mo.gov

Assistant Director - IN
Nancy Berry
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-4691
E-mail: nancy.berry@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Initiation/Financial - KC
Stephanie Walker
Phone: 816-881-4377
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: stephanie.walker@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Financial - IN
Cathleen Aceves
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-1727
E-mail: cathleen.aceves@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Action - KC
Lynda Petty
Phone:  816-881-4351
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: Lynda.Petty@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Initiation/Case Action - IN
Jennae Baum
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-4691
E-mail: jennae.baum@courts.mo.gov