Contacts

COURT ADMINISTRATOR

Mary A. Marquez 
Phone: 816 881-3658
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: CourtAdministrator@courts.mo.gov
 

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE COURT ADMINISTRATOR

Angela M. Lopez
Phone: 816 881-3658
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: angela.lopez@courts.mo.gov
 

DEPUTY COURT ADMINISTRATOR/FAMILY COURT

Theresa Byrd
Phone: 816 435-4850
Fax: 816 435-4844
E-mail: theresa.byrd@courts.mo.gov

DEPUTY COURT ADMINISTRATOR/JURY SUPERVISOR

Tracy Smedley
Phone: 816 881-3602
Fax: 816 881-3669
E-mail: tracy.smedley@courts.mo.gov

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Valerie Hartman
Phone: 816 881-3552
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: valerie.hartman@courts.mo.gov

GENERAL LEGAL COUNSEL

Scott Brinkman
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: scott.brinkman@courts.mo.gov
 

LEGAL COUNSEL, PRO SE SPECIALIST

Nicholas Purifoy
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: nicholas.purifoy@courts.mo.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL, EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Nicholas Purifoy
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: nicholas.purifoy@courts.mo.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL, FAMILY COURT

Scott Brinkman
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: scott.brinkman@courts.mo.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

LaTasha O. Jackson
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax:  816 881-3164
E-mail: latasha.jackson@courts.mo.gov