Contacts

Director

Roselyn E. Turner

415 East 12th Street,

Kansas City, MO, 64106

Phone: 816-881-3717

Fax: 816-881-3164

Email: rturner@courts.mo.gov

       

 

     

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Riley

Phone: 816-881-1300

Fax: 816-881-3164

Email: ariley@courts.mo.gov

 

Assistant Director

Sarah N. Voss

Phone:816-881-3980

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: svoss@courts.mo.gov

     

Senior Accountant

Hogai Zalmai

Phone: 816-881-6456

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail:hzalmai@courts.mo.gov

 

Senior Accountant

Vacant

Phone: 816-881-1300

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail:ariley@courts.mo.gov
     

Accountant

Jerry Heineman

Phone: 816-881-1387

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail: jheineman@courts.mo.gov

 

Accountant

Renea Maghe

Phone: 816-881-1338

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail: amaghe@courts.mo.gov

     

Receipting Supervisor

Melba Jenkins

Phone: 816-881-1371

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: AFO.receipting.supervisor@courts.mo.gov

 

Disbursement Supervisor

Vacant

Phone: 816-881-3716

Fax: 816-881-3627

     

Accounts Receivable and Court Cost Supervisor

Rachelle Gray

Phone: 816-881-3641

Fax: 816-881-3627

 

Unclaimed Property and Review Supervisor

Gary Roush

Phone: 816-881-38654

Fax: 816-881-3627