Contacts

 

Director

Roselyn E. Turner

415 East 12th Street

Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: 816-881-3717

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail: rturner@courts.mo.gov

 

   

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Riley

Phone: 816-881-1300

Fax: 816-881-3164

Email: ariley@courts.mo.gov

Assistant Director

Deloris Wells

Phone:816-881-3980

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: dwells@courts.mo.gov

   

Senior Accountant

Hogai Zalmai

Phone: 816-881-6456

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail:hzalmai@courts.mo.gov

Senior Accountant

Vacant

Phone: 816-881-1300

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail:ariley@courts.mo.gov
   

Accountant

Jerry Heineman

Phone: 816-881-1387

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail: jheineman@courts.mo.gov

Accountant

Renea Maghe

Phone: 816-881-1338

Fax: 816-881-3164

E-mail: amaghe@courts.mo.gov

   

Receipting Supervisor

Melba Jenkins

Phone: 816-881-1371

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: mjenkins@courts.mo.gov

Disbursements Supervisor

Sarah Harris

Phone: 816-881-3716

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: sharris@courts.mo.gov

   

Accounts Receivables & Court Costs Supervisor

Anne Tiller

Phone: 816-881-3641

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: atiller@courts.mo.gov

Unclaimed Property & Reviews Supervisor

Rebecca Smith

Phone: 816-881-3864

Fax: 816-881-3627

Email: rsmith@courts.mo.gov