Contacts

Kansas City location (KC):

Albert Riederer Community Justice Complex
1315 Locust
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-881-4350

Independence location (IN):

Independence Courthouse Annex
308 W Kansas, Suite 310
Independence, MO 64050
Phone: 816-881-4500

 

Director
Verna Proctor - Interim
Phone: 816-881-4350
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: verna.proctor@courts.mo.gov

Assistant Director - KC
Mary Little
Phone: 816-881-4350
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail:  mary.little@courts.mo.gov

Assistant Director - IN
Nancy Berry
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-4691
E-mail:  nancy.berry@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Financial - KC
A. Renea Maghe
Phone: 816-881-4350
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail:  renea.maghe@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Financial - IN
Mary C. Glasper
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-1727
E-mail:  mary.glasper@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Initiation - KC
Terri Murphy
Phone: 816-881-4350
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: terri.murphy@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Initiation/Case Action - IN
Jennae Baum
Phone: 816-881-4500
Fax: 816-881-4691
E-mail:  jennae.baum@courts.mo.gov

Supervisor - Case Action - KC
Grace Charlton
Phone:  816-881-4350
Fax: 816-881-3420
E-mail: grace.charlton@courts.mo.gov