Contacts

COURT ADMINISTRATOR

Jeffrey A. Eisenbeis 
Phone: 816 881-3658
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: angela.lopez@courts.mo.gov

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE COURT ADMINISTRATOR

Angela M. Lopez
Phone: 816 881-3658
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: angela.lopez@courts.mo.gov

DEPUTY COURT ADMINISTRATOR/FAMILY COURT

Mary Marquez
Phone: 816 435-4850
Fax: 816 435-4844

E-mail: mmarquez@courts.mo.gov

DEPUTY COURT ADMINISTRATOR/JURY SUPERVISOR

Tracy Smedley
Phone: 816 881-3602
Fax: 816 881-3669
E-mail: tsmedley@courts.mo.gov

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Valerie Hartman
Phone: 816 881-3552
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: Valerie.Hartman@courts.mo.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL

Harlene Hipsh
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: hhipsh@courts.mo.gov

 

ASSISTANT LEGAL COUNSEL, PRO SE SPECIALIST

James Bateman
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: jbateman@courts.mo.gov

ASSISTANT LEGAL COUNSEL, EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Susan Ikazaki
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax: 816 881-3164
E-mail: sikazaki@courts.mo.gov

ASSISTANT LEGAL COUNSEL, FAMILY COURT

Diane Olmsted
Phone: 816 435-4850
Fax: 816 435-4844
E-mail: dolmsted@courts.mo.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF SECRETARY

Nancy Zurow
Phone: 816 881-3652
Fax:  816 881-3164
E-mail:nzurow@courts.mo.gov